Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Available copies

  • 25 of 28 copies available at SC LENDS.

Current holds

0 current holds with 28 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
AHJ - Hampton Branch YA FIC ZAP (Text) 30365101124130 Young Adult Fiction Available -
 Memorial: Beth McNeer Memorial [ pnp 09-25-2017 @ AHJ-ALD ]
Anderson - Bookmobile Y Zappia Francesca (Text) 22960001418234 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Anderson - Iva Branch Y Zappia Francesca (Text) 22960001418242 Young Adult New Available -
Anderson - Lander Memorial Branch Y Zappia Francesca (Text) 22960001418259 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Beaufort - Bluffton Branch T FIC ZAP (Text) 0530005957608 Young Adult Fiction Collection Available -
Beaufort - Lobeco Branch T FIC ZAP (Text) 0530010483465 Young Adult Fiction Collection Available -
Chester - Main Library YA ZAP (Text) 35301003276798 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Dorchester - St. George Main Library Y FIC ZAP (Text) 30018005454141 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Dorchester - Summerville Branch Y FIC ZAP (Text) 30018005590282 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Florence - Johnsonville Branch Y Zappia (Text) 33172006225138 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Florence - Lake City Branch Y Zappia (Text) 33172006225021 Young Adult Fiction Checked out 04/18/2019
Florence - Main Library Y Zappia (Text) 33172006225120 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Florence - Olanta Branch Y Zappia (Text) 33172006224917 Young Adult Fiction In transit -
Florence - Pamplico Branch Y Zappia (Text) 33172006224800 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Florence - Timmonsville Branch Y Zappia (Text) 33172006224693 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Kershaw - Bethune Library Y Zappia (Text) 33255003406882 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Kershaw - Camden Library Y Zappia (Text) 33255003406908 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Kershaw - Elgin Library Y Zappia (Text) 33255003406890 Young Adult Fiction Available -
Lee - Bishopville Main Library JF ZAP (Text) 36522100341701 Juvenile Fiction Available -
Union Carnegie Library YA F ZAP (Text) 218844 Juvenile Fiction Available -
Williamsburg - Hemingway YA ZAPPIA (Text) 32957000148539 Young Adult Fiction Available -
York - Bookmobile YAFIC ZAPPIA (Text) 33205011670490 Young Adult Available -
York - Clover Branch YAFIC ZAPPIA (Text) 33205011670607 Young Adult Available -
York - Fort Mill Branch YAFIC ZAPPIA (Text) 33205011670540 Young Adult Available -
York - Fort Mill Branch YAFIC ZAPPIA (Text) 33205011670557 Young Adult Available -
York - Lake Wylie Branch YAFIC ZAPPIA (Text) 33205011670599 Young Adult Available -
York - Rock Hill Branch YAFIC ZAPPIA (Text) 33205011670581 Young Adult Checked out 05/13/2019
York - York Branch YAFIC ZAPPIA (Text) 33205011670573 Young Adult Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062290137
  • ISBN: 9780062693105
  • Physical Description: print
    iv, 385 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Greenwillow Books, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, [2017]

Content descriptions

General Note: "Her story is a phenomenon, her life is a disaster"--cover.
Accelerated Reader UG 5.0 12 191125
Summary, etc.: Eighteen-year-old Eliza Mirk is the anonymous creator of Monstrous Sea, a wildly popular webcomic, but when a new boy at school tempts her to live a life offline, everything she's worked for begins to crumble.
Target Audience Note:
Ages 14 and up.
Grades 9 and up.
HL750L Lexile
Study Program Information Note:
Accelerated Reader UG 5.0 12 191125
Subject: Depressions Juvenile fiction
Self-reliance Juvenile fiction
Webcomics Juvenile fiction
Schools Juvenile fiction
Anonymous persons Juvenile fiction
Dating (Social customs) Juvenile fiction
Genre: Young adult fiction.

Syndetic Solutions - Summary for ISBN Number 9780062290137
Eliza and Her Monsters
Eliza and Her Monsters
by Zappia, Francesca
Rate this title:
vote data
Click an element below to view details:

Summary

Eliza and Her Monsters


"A love letter to fandom, friendship, and the stories that shape us, Eliza and Her Monsters is absolutely magical."--Marieke Nijkamp, New York Times-bestselling author of This Is Where It Ends Eighteen-year-old Eliza Mirk is the anonymous creator of the wildly popular webcomic Monstrous Sea, but when a new boy at school tempts her to live a life offline, everything she's worked for begins to crumble. Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl meets Noelle Stevenson's Nimona in this acclaimed novel about art, fandom, and finding the courage to be yourself. "A must-have."--School Library Journal In the real world, Eliza Mirk is shy, weird, and friendless. Online, Eliza is LadyConstellation, anonymous creator of a popular webcomic called Monstrous Sea. With millions of followers and fans throughout the world, Eliza's persona is popular. Eliza can't imagine enjoying the real world as much as she loves her digital community. Then Wallace Warland transfers to her school and Eliza begins to wonder if a life offline might be worthwhile. But when Eliza's secret is accidentally shared with the world, everything she's built--her story, her relationship with Wallace, and even her sanity--begins to fall apart. With pages from Eliza's webcomic, as well as screenshots from Eliza's online forums, this uniquely formatted book will appeal to fans of Noelle Stevenson's Nimona and Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl. Young Adult Library Services Association Best Book Best Fiction for Young Adults Top Ten Kirkus Best Book Texas Tayshas Pick
Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Additional Resources