Record Details

Catalog Search

Kickin' out the footlights-- again.

Jones, George, 1931-2013 (author.). Haggard, Merle. (Added Author).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Nashville, TN : Bandit Records, [2006]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
"Jones sings Haggard, Haggard sings Jones"-- container.
Formatted Contents Note:
Footlights (duet) -- The race is on (Haggard) -- The way I am (Jones) -- She thinks I still care (Haggard) -- All my friends are strangers (Jones) -- Things have gone to pieces (Haggard) -- I think I'll just stay here and drink (Jones) -- Born with the blues (duet) -- I always get lucky with you (Haggard) -- Sing me back home (Jones) -- The window above (Haggard) -- You take me for granted (Jones) -- Don't get around much anymore (duet).
Participant or Performer Note:
George Jones, Merle Haggard.
Subject: Country music > Sound recordings.
Topic Heading: CDMusic

Additional Resources